Products

Contact

Ladies and Gentlemen
You are welcome to contact us by phone or e-mail. Below you will find all necessary information on our regional division (please select the nearest region first). After selecting, you will receive additional information about our departments.

Sales Department in Dębica

Straszęcin 295i,
39-218 Straszęcin near Dębica
tel: 14 639 59 00
tel. kom. +48 694 485 140
fax: 14 639 59 01
debica@polbruk.pl

Sales Department in Gdańsk

ul. Nowy Świat 16 c,
80-299 Gdańsk
tel: 58 55 49 743
tel. kom. 609 808 986
fax: 58 55 49 744
gdansk@polbruk.pl

Sales Department in Bydgoszcz

ul. Przemysłowa 30,
85-758 Bydgoszcz
tel: 52 376 80 60
tel. kom. 601656431
fax: 52 376 80 61
bydgoszcz@polbruk.pl

Sales Department in Koszalin

ul. Słowiańska 10,
75-846 Koszalin
tel: 94 341 65 47, 94 346 19 15
tel. kom. 609558660
fax: 94 346 19 16
koszalin@polbruk.pl

Sales Department in Piechcin

gm.Barcin,
88-192 Piechcin
tel: 52 352 55 59, 57
tel. kom. 609590570
fax: 52 330 48 16
piechcin@polbruk.pl

Sales Department in Łódź

ul. Dostawcza 12,
93-231 Łódź
tel: 42 250 80 28, 42 649 13 71
tel. kom. 691698815
fax: 42 250 81 55, 649 19 18
lodz@polbruk.pl

Sales Department in Olsztyn

Florczaki 28 A,
14-105 Łukta near Morąg, Ostróda poviat
tel: 89 652 11 01
tel. kom. 667987338
fax: 89 652 17 08
olsztyn@polbruk.pl

Sales Department in Warsaw

ul. Chełmżyńska 249,
04-458 Warszawa
tel: 22 673 57 25
tel. kom. 667987311
fax: 22 673 57 27
warszawa@polbruk.pl

Sales Department in Kielce

ul. Ściegiennego 262,
25-116 Kielce
tel: 41 348 95 00
tel. kom. 607063148
fax: 41 348 95 10
kielce@polbruk.pl

Sales Department in Kraków (Niepołomice)

ul. Skarbowa 43,
32-005 Niepołomice
tel: 12 290 00 30
tel. kom. 785006961
niepolomice@polbruk.pl

Sales Department in Lublin

ul. Mełgiewska 74,
20-234 Lublin
tel: 81 710 26 39; 81 710 27 30
tel. kom. 667987342
fax: 81 710 27 31; 81 710-26-50
lublin@polbruk.pl

Sales Department in Rzeszów

Lipie 83,
36-060 Głogów Małopolski
tel: 17 851 80 80
tel. kom. 601835931
fax: 17 851 80 70
rzeszow@polbruk.pl

Sales Department in Kotlarnia

ul. Dębowa 3,
47-246 Kotlarnia
tel: 77 484 87 79
tel. kom. 694485110
fax: 77 484 87 80
kotlarnia@polbruk.pl

Sales Department in Legnica

ul. Gniewomierska 1,
59-220 Legnica
tel: 76 850 72 34
tel. kom. 695738425
fax: 76 850 72 33
legnica@polbruk.pl

Sales Department in Tarnowskie Góry

ul. Batalionów Chłopskich 2,
42-680 Tarnowskie Góry
tel: 32 384 32 12, 32 284 18 92
tel. kom. 607782381
fax: 32 750 07 85
tarnowskiegory@polbruk.pl

Sales Department in Prószków near Opole

ul. Parkowa 9,
46-060 Prószków
tel: 77 451 59 55, 77 454 08 73
tel. kom. 606763433
fax: 77 464 31 27
proszkow@polbruk.pl

Sales Department in Opole

ul. Kępska 3,
45-129 Opole
tel: 77 454 08 73
tel. kom. 694485108
opole@polbruk.pl

Sales Department in Pruszków

ul. Parzniewska 6,
05-800 Pruszków
tel: 22 759 62 40
tel. kom. 607062754
fax: 22 759 62 50
pruszkow@polbruk.pl

Main Designer

Wojciech Średniawa
cellphone: 606 962 194
wojciech.sredniawa@polbruk.pl

Main Designer

Wojciech Średniawa
cellphone: 606 962 194
wojciech.sredniawa@polbruk.pl

Main Designer

Wojciech Średniawa
cellphone: 606 962 194
wojciech.sredniawa@polbruk.pl

Main Designer

Wojciech Średniawa
cellphone: 606 962 194
wojciech.sredniawa@polbruk.pl

Design Department

Daria Kowalczyk
cellphone: 519 831 409
daria.kowalczyk@polbruk.pl

Design Department

Łukasz Franosik
cellphone: 519 710 375
lukasz.franosik@polbruk.pl

Design Department

Kinga Rado
cellphone: 605 634 472
kinga.rodo@polbruk.pl

Design Department

Anna Dróżdź
cellphone: 511 859 950
anna.drozdz@polbruk.pl

Marketing and Development Department

tel: 58 554 97 60
tel. kom. 601 890 004; 605 634 591; 519 516 217
marketing@polbruk.pl

Marketing and Development Department

tel: 58 554 97 60
tel. kom. 601 890 004; 605 634 591;
519 516 217
marketing@polbruk.pl

Marketing and Development Department

tel: 58 554 97 60
tel. kom. 601 890 004; 605 634 591;
519 516 217
marketing@polbruk.pl

Marketing and Development Department

tel: 58 554 97 60
tel. kom. 601 890 004; 605 634 591;
519 516 217
marketing@polbruk.pl

Commercial Department in Bydgoszcz

Maciej Potarzyński
phone: +48 609 548 906
maciej.potarzynski@polbruk.pl 

Krzystof Świdziński
phone: +48 609 548 905
krzysztof.swidzinski@polbruk.pl

Commercial Department in Olsztyn (Florczaki)

Andrzej Koszewski
phone: +48 601 959 311
andrzej.koszewski@polbruk.pl

Kasia Żarczyńska
phone: +48 609 928 209
katarzyna.zarczynska@polbruk.pl

Commercial Department in Dębica

Marcin Nowak
phone: +48 601 699 267
marcin.nowak@polbruk.pl

Commercial Department in Kielce

Zbigniew Grabowski
phone: +48 607 062 934
zbigniew.grabowski@polbruk.pl

Marcin Skrzypczyk
phone: +48 607 063 276
marcin.skrzypczyk@polbruk.pl

Commercial Department in Koszalin

Tomasz Czyżyk
Regional Director for Trade North
phone: +48 601 171 588
tomasz.czyzyk@polbruk.pl

Norbert Gotowicki
phone: +48 601 171 577
norbert.gotowicki@polbruk.pl

Commercial Department in Kotlarnia

Andrzej Kawka
phone: +48 694 485 109
andrzej.kawka@polbruk.pl

map-region3
Commercial Department in Lublin

Dariusz Lutomski
phone: +48 601 310 039
dariusz.lutomski@polbruk.pl

Stanisław Bartnik
phone: +48 605 119 949
stanislaw.bartnik@polbruk.pl

Commercial Department in Legnica

Dariusz Słapek
phone: +48 600 820 461
dariusz.slapek@polbruk.pl

Robert Supernak
phone: +48 604 402 787
robert.supernak@polbruk.pl

Commercial Department in Łódź

Sebastian Szymański
phone: +48 607 345 747
sebastian.szymanski@polbruk.pl

Krzysztof Smoliński
phone: +48 605 322 456
krzysztof.smolinski@polbruk.pl

Commercial Department in Kraków (Niepołomice)

Adrian Nowak
phone: +48 667 987 341
adrian.nowak@polbruk.pl

Commercial Department in Opole

Eugeniusz Katorosz
phone: +48 694 485 106
eugeniusz.katorosz@polbruk.pl

Romuald Stanik
phone: +48 694 485 107
romuald.stanik@polbruk.pl

Commercial Department in Pruszków

Magdalena Pleskot
phone: +48 607 062 692
magdalena.pleskot@polbruk.pl

Dariusz Piekarski
phone: +48 607 062 673
dariusz.piekarski@polbruk.pl

Commercial Department in Rzeszów

Iwona Surowiec-Woźny
Regional Director for Trade South 
phone: +48 601 827 912
iwona.surowiecwozny@polbruk.pl

Marcin Nowak
phone: +48 601 699 267
marcin.nowak@polbruk.pl

Commercial Department in Warsaw

Łukasz Stefański
Regional Director for Trade Center
phone: +48 600 204 734
lukasz.stefanski@polbruk.pl

Karol Soból
phone: +48 607 038 957
karol.sobol@polbruk.pl

Commercial Department in Tarnowskie Góry

Jacek Grabski
Regional Director for Trade West
phone: +48 694 485 138
jacek.grabski@polbruk.pl

Lesław Bartuś
phone: +48 694 485 103
leslaw.bartus@polbruk.pl

Rafał Radziej
phone: +48 694 485 137
rafal.radziej@polbruk.pl

Aleksandra Tobor
phone: +48 694 485 129
aleksandra.tobor@polbruk.pl

Production Department in Kielce

ul. Ściegiennego 262,
25-116 Kielce
tel: 41 348 95 00
fax: 41 348 95 10

Factory Director 
Wiesław Gredka
wieslaw.gredka@polbruk.pl

Production Department in Lublin

ul. Mełgiewska 74,
20-234 Lublin
tel: 81 710 26 00
fax: 81 710 26 50

Factory Department 
Wojciech Paluch
wojciech.paluch@polbruk.pl 

Production Department in Niepołomice

ul. Skarbowa 43,
32-005 Niepołomice
tel: 12 290 00 30, 12 292 51 72
fax: 12 398 38 02

Factory Director
Grzegorz Dobrowolski
grzegorz.dobrowolski@polbruk.pl

Production Department in Rzeszów

Lipie 83,
36-060 Głogów Małopolski
tel: 17 851 80 80
fax: 17 851 80 70

Factory Director
Kazimierz Kogut
kazimierz.kogut@polbruk.pl

Factory in Kotlarnia

ul. Dębowa 3,
47-246 Kotlarnia
tel: 77 484 87 79
fax: 77 484 87 80

Factory Director
Roman Jędrzejczak
roman.jedrzejczak@polbruk.pl

Factory in Legnica

ul. Gniewomierska 1,
59-220 Legnica
tel: 76 850 72 34
fax: 76 850 72 33

Factory Manager
Piotr Sobków
piotr.sobkow@polbruk.pl

Factory in Opole

ul. Kępska 3,
45-129 Opole
tel: 77 454 08 74
fax: 77 454 08 73

Factory Manager
Marcin Durzyński
marcin.durzynski@polbruk.pl

Factory in Prószków

ul. Parkowa 9,
46-060 Proszków
tel: 77 451 59 55, 77 451 59 90
fax: 77 464 31 27

Factory Manager 
Durzyński Marcin
marcin.durzynski@polbruk.pl

Factory in Tarnowskie Góry

ul. Batalionów Chłopskich 2,
42-680 Tarnowskie Góry
tel: 32 384 32 12
fax: 32 750 07 85

Factory Director
Przemysław Fus
przemyslaw.fus@polbruk.pl

Factory in Bydgoszcz

ul. Przemysłowa 30,
85-758 Bydgoszcz
tel: 52 376 80 60
fax: 52 376 80 61

Factory Manager
Grzegorz Maniewski
grzegorz.maniewski@polbruk.pl

Factory in Gdańsk

ul. Nowy Świat 16 c,
80-299 Gdańsk
tel: 58 554 59 45; 552 73 36; 552 72 94
fax: 58 554 59 50

Factory Manager
Artur Zelewski
artur.zelewski@polbruk.pl

Factory in Koszalin

ul. Słowiańska 10,
75-846 Koszalin
tel: 94 341 65 47; 94 346 19 15
fax: 94 346 19 16

Factory Manager 
Paweł Walczyk
pawel.walczyk@polbruk.pl

Factory in Piechcin

gm. Barcin,
88-192 Piechcin
tel: 52 352 55 59; 52 352 55 57
fax: 52 330 48 16

Director of North Region
Witold Piechocki
witold.piechocki@polbruk.pl

Factory in Florczaki

Florczaki 28 A,
14-105 Łukta, Ostróda poviat
tel: 89 652 11 03
fax: 89 652 17 11

Factory Manager
Adam Sarniak
adam.sarniak@polbruk.pl

Factory in Łódź

ul. Dostawcza 12,
93-231 Łódź
tel: 42 649 13 71
fax: 42 649 19 18; dział techniczny: 42 250 81 55

Factory Director
Ewa Rakowska
ewa.rakowska@polbruk.pl

Factory in Pruszków

ul. Parzniewska 6,
05-800 Pruszków
tel: 22 759 62 40
fax: 22 759 62 50

Factory Director 
Jacek Kowalczyk
jacek.kowalczyk@polbruk.pl

Factory in Warsaw

ul. Chełmżyńska 249,
04-458 Warszawa
tel: 22 673 57 25
fax: 22 673 57 27

Factory Manager
Wojciech Wolak
wojciech.wolak@polbruk.pl

Factory in Dębica

Straszęcin 295i,
39-218 Straszęcin near Dębica
tel: 14 639 59 00
tel. kom. 48691698830
fax: 14 639 59 01

Factory Manager
Tadeusz Guzik
tadeusz.guzik@polbruk.pl